12 of 13Image
Clicking this link at the bottom of a newsletter lets you unsubscribe from (and block) further mailings.
This simplified view of long mail threads lets you expans a single message as needed.
Did you forget the attachment?
Gmail users are already familiar with this feature. If you type a phrase that suggests you included an attachment but forgot the file, you'll see this warning after you click Send.