Going mobile with a small business

Join me and ZDNet Small Business Matters editor Heather Clancy for The Top 5 Mobile Trends for SMBs, a live and interactive video webcast specifically intended to give you a better understanding of the case uses for this increasingly important technology.

Let's face it, the world is going mobile.  For small businesses, it's especially critical as a highly effective way to reach customers and improve productivity but many still fail to completely understand its importance.  For many, the real problem may not be an unwillingness to adopt some sort of mobile strategy but rather a simple matter of not knowing where to start.

Heather Clancy, ZDNet Small Business Matters

Heather Clancy, ZDNet Small Business Matters

Join me and ZDNet Small Business Matters editor Heather Clancy for The Top 5 Mobile Trends for SMBs, a live and interactive video webcast specifically intended to give you a better understanding of the case uses for this increasingly important technology.

Registration is free at TechRepublic and includes live questions and answers with me and Heather as well as group chat so you can share your questions, comments, and experiences with other small business owners.

Please join us: Tuesday, March 27, 2012, 2:00 pm ET / 11:00 am PT / 18:00 GMT

Newsletters

You have been successfully signed up. To sign up for more newsletters or to manage your account, visit the Newsletter Subscription Center.
Subscription failed.
See All
See All