Best practices in Responsive Web Design

Date:
06/25/2013
Time:
10:30PM to 11:30PM
Price:
Free
Venue:
Online Event
Contact:
divya
Phone:
8087586196
Email:
Event Contact
Web:
Event Website
Twitter:
#RWD

Companys website is heavyweight factor responsible for attracting and retaining audience to the company Responsive web design (RWD) can be the optimum solution to address this need. Webinar on Best practices in Responsive Web Design on 26th June 2013 at 11:00 AM PST, 1:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM EST Register here:http://www.harbinger-systems.com/landing-page/best-practices-in-responsive-web-design

More Events