5 of 7Image
This new tool, available on the top of your profile, lets you see what your profile looks like to others.
The control for who can see each post is now inline. For each audience, there is an icon and label to help make it easier to understand and decide who you’re sharing with. When you tag someone, the audience label will automatically update to show that the person tagged and their friends can see the post.
You can now add location to anything, from anywhere, regardless of what device you are using, or whether it is a status update, photo, or Wall post.