6 of 7Image
The control for who can see each post is now inline. For each audience, there is an icon and label to help make it easier to understand and decide who you’re sharing with. When you tag someone, the audience label will automatically update to show that the person tagged and their friends can see the post.
You can now add location to anything, from anywhere, regardless of what device you are using, or whether it is a status update, photo, or Wall post.
Your options for removing tags or content on Facebook are now presented more clearly: you can either remove a tag from your profile, remove the tag itself, or message the photo owner or tagger to request the content get taken down.