5 of 6Image
You can use the already existing incognito mode (as indicated by the spy guy icon) when you don't want your browsing and download histories to be recorded. Any cookies accepted during incognito mode will be deleted when you close your browser.
Security settings for your "personal stuff."
Security settings for "under the hood."