26 of 32Image
Where you should be: Account > Privacy settings page.
- - -
Another new feature for Facebook users: this feature allows you to limit who can see posts and statuses that you have already put on Facebook in bulk -- saving you from a lot of time, having to go through each post you have made.
It's a very useful setting, but it can not be undone once you have done it. This is only for those who think they may have posts that are publicly available, for everyone on or off Facebook to see.
1. Click Manage Past Post Visibility under the Limit the Audience for Past Posts heading.