Three+review

Showing results 1 to 20 of 76

Flashcards Professor

We rely on our memory all the time, but most people have difficulty memorizing new information. A stack of flashcards are often used...

August 24, 2011 by Buckaroo Software

Surface Pro 3: Why my clamshell laptop is history

Can the Surface Pro 3 really replace your laptop? In my case, the answer is yes. For the first time in 20 years, I no longer own a conventional clamshell laptop. Here's my long-term review, based on more than four months of daily use.

October 28, 2014

Surface Pro 3 buyers to get firmware update on Day 1

Microsoft today released a Surface Pro 3 firmware update, available through Windows Update. The fixes, which will be installed automatically on new devices, are intended to resolve power and reliability problems seen in review devices.

June 19, 2014

QipTechMedia Reviews

QipTechMedia.com review widget shows users the latest three reviews on our Web site. You can see both reviews and pictures.

April 24, 2007 by QipTechMedia

Three tech toys useful for personal, work trips (review)

There were a bounty of new products on display at CES 2012 for all sorts of purposes. Here are a quartet of goodies from a trio of makers that I tried out while visiting the show and could prove useful on any trip.

January 19, 2012

Three tech toys useful for personal, work trips (review)

There were a bounty of new products on display at CES 2012 for all sorts of purposes. Here are a quartet of goodies from a trio of makers that I tried out while visiting the show and could prove useful on any trip.

January 18, 2012

iBuyPower beams up LAN Warrior II gaming PC in NZXT Vulcan case

It's only been a few days since NZXT's Vulcan stylish, compact case reached reviewers' hands (see a review here), and already iBuyPower is offering a new PC built around the chassis.While the Vulcan would be classified as a micro-ATX case, it has enough room to fit a couple of graphics cards and a 1,200-watt ATX power supply, and offers four 3.

May 13, 2010 by

myTouch 3G Fender may be sold out, new myTouch 3G launches

I recently posted my review of the myTouch 3G Fender Edition and understood it was a limited edition device. I never gave much thought to the "limited edition" part since that never seems to mean much of anything, but according to TmoNews the device actually did sell out at T-Mobile. There were apparently 17,250 units available when it was released three weeks ago and you can no longer buy one. T-Mobile also announced the new myTouch 3G device with 3.5mm headset jack and double the RAM.

February 10, 2010 by

The best of ZDNet, delivered

You have been successfully signed up. To sign up for more newsletters or to manage your account, visit the Newsletter Subscription Center.
Subscription failed.

Top Stories