Microsoft Enterprise Agreement

Showing results 1 to 20 of 50,800

Elemental Creepa Buddys 0.9.5

This is a Mod for Minecraft Pocket edition 0.9.5It adds elemental Creepers!!!It adds creepers that are tameable you hatch them from a egg that cree...

published 9 hours ago by Qbot Industries

BlackBerry's Passport gets huge interest in India

Summary: The Passport seems to have attracted a torrent of interest much like it did in other parts of the world following its launch. But can the company successfully satiate its audience in India?

published 10 hours ago by By Rajiv Rao for New Tech for Old India | October 31, 2014 -- 19:00 GMT (12:00 PDT)

Sponsored by Cisco

The benefits of Software Defined Networking

Summary: How one telecoms company benefited from Software Defined Networking (SDN)

published 17 hours ago by By Cisco Contributing Blogger for Internet of Everything | October 31, 2014 -- 11:36 GMT (04:36 PDT)

EE boosts 4G speeds in London as LTE-A goes live

Summary: Ahead of Vodafone's faster 4G roll out, EE has switched on its improved 4G network in central London.

published 17 hours ago by By Liam Tung | October 31, 2014 -- 11:24 GMT (04:24 PDT)

Amazon exec: Fire phone pricing was 'wrong'

Summary: A top Amazon executive has admitted the company missed the boat when it comes to the Amazon Fire Phone, and the original price point may have been to blame.

published 17 hours ago by Charlie Osborne

What's next for Microsoft's platform as a service?

Summary: Microsoft's Azure team is moving toward remaking the platform as a service part of Azure so that it is more 'microservice oriented,' says Mark Russinovich, the Azure Chief Technology Officer.

published 20 hours ago by Mary Jo Foley

What's next for Microsoft's platform as a service?

Summary: Microsoft's Azure team is moving toward remaking the platform as a service part of Azure so that it is more 'microservice oriented,' says Mark Russinovich, the Azure Chief Technology Officer.

published 20 hours ago by Mary Jo Foley