'Digital Living Room' Webcast schedule

MONDAY, JUNE 22, 19988:30-9:35 AM PT/11:30 AM-12:35 PM ET VIEW OF THE DIGITAL FUTURE,Roel Pieper, EVP, strategy and planning, Philips Electronics. [Rebroadcast]WHO IS THE DIGITAL CONSUMER?

MONDAY, JUNE 22, 1998

8:30-9:35 AM PT/11:30 AM-12:35 PM ET

VIEW OF THE DIGITAL FUTURE,Roel Pieper, EVP, strategy and planning, Philips Electronics. [Rebroadcast]

WHO IS THE DIGITAL CONSUMER? Rudy Nadilo, president, Greenfield Online, Inc.; Mary Furlong, CEO, Third Age Media, Inc. [Rebroadcast]

2:00-4:05 PM PT/5:00-7:05 PM ET

BUILDING THE DIGITAL HOME

Microsoft and the Digital Living Room, Jonathan Roberts, group director, Market Development, Microsoft Corp. [Live] [Rebroadcast]

Panel: Home Design, Wiring, and Networking Solutions. Craig Miller, host "21st Century Home," HGTV; Tricia Parks, president, Parks Associates; Ted Selker, Manager User System Ergonomics Research, IBM; Mary Walker, director, Consumer Solutions, IBM [Live] [Rebroadcast]

Can Existing Wiring Power the Digital Home? Dwight Decker, president, Rockwell Semiconductor Systems & Electronic Commerce [Live] [Rebroadcast]

Intel's View of the Digital Home. Avram Miller, Director of Corporate Business Development, Intel Corp. [Live] [Rebroadcast]

TUESDAY, JUNE 23, 1998

8:55-11:30 AM PT/11:55-2:30 PM ET TELEVISION IN THE DIGITAL LIVING ROOM

Interactive Cable: The Future of Family Entertainment. Wes Hoffman, president, ICTV [Live] [Rebroadcast]

Panel: Set-top boxes -- Many Vendors, Many Strategies. Mike Langberg, computing editor, San Jose Mercury News; David Roux, CEO, Network Computer Inc.; Bill Keating, SVP, Worldwide Field Operations, WebTV Networks Inc. [Live] [Rebroadcast]

Will the TV and PC ever Converge or be Forced to Get Smarter? Don Norman, senior technical advisor, Appliance Design Center, Hewlett-Packard Co. [Live] [Rebroadcast]

Digital Television. Steven Guggenheimer, group product manager, Digital Broadcast Strategy, Microsoft [Live] [Rebroadcast]

3-4:30 PM PT/6-7:30 PM ET

POWER TO THE PEOPLE

Digital Photography and the Silver Halide World. Willy Shih, president, Digital & Applied Imaging, Eastman Kodak Co. [Live] [Rebroadcast]

3-D Immersive Photography. Jim Phillips, president and CEO, Interactive Pictures Corp. [Live] [Rebroadcast]

Cyber Shopping: The New American Storefront. Gary Arlen, president, Arlen Communications [Live] [Rebroadcast]

Audience Attention Deficit: It's Real, Now Deal With It. Tom Lix, CEO, NewMarket Networks Inc. [Live] [Rebroadcast]