'

Top 10 Online Spending Days of 2008 Holiday Season

DayDollars Spent, mln.Tuesday, December 9$887Monday, December 15$859Monday, December 1 (Cyber Monday)$846Tuesday, December 2$823Wednesday, December 10$803Wednesday, December 17$799Monday, December 8$787Thursday, December 18$764Tuesday, December 16$754Wednesday, December 3$734Source: comScore

Day Dollars Spent, mln.
Tuesday, December 9 $887
Monday, December 15 $859
Monday, December 1 (Cyber Monday) $846
Tuesday, December 2 $823
Wednesday, December 10 $803
Wednesday, December 17 $799
Monday, December 8 $787
Thursday, December 18 $764
Tuesday, December 16 $754
Wednesday, December 3 $734
Source: comScore