Gillmor Daily moving...

Summary:from 8:30 PM Eastern 5:30 PM Pacific to9:30 PM Eastern 6:30 PM Pacificstarting July 31Sirius satellite...

from 8:30 PM Eastern 5:30 PM Pacific to

9:30 PM Eastern 6:30 PM Pacific

starting July 31

Sirius satellite 102 

Topics: Tech Industry

Kick off your day with ZDNet's daily email newsletter. It's the freshest tech news and opinion, served hot. Get it.

Related Stories

The best of ZDNet, delivered

You have been successfully signed up. To sign up for more newsletters or to manage your account, visit the Newsletter Subscription Center.
Subscription failed.