7 of 205Image
After entering your user name and password, or setting up your account, you are prompted to close the display and hide the keyboard.
This display explains how your device is synced and where the sync icon will appear when your account is being synced up.
Your device is now setup and ready to use. Notice the sync icon in the upper status bar? My Google data is syncing to the G1. Four shortcuts and the clock widget are loaded by default.