6 of 28Image
Using a 'two-factor' system, Facebook can send you a text message or an email when you are logging in from a location or computer it does not recognise. This is wise, as it allows you to verify that nobody else is trying to access your account.
1. Recommended setting is text message, if you want to enable this feature.