a1s

Showing results 1 to 20 of 312

Inside the iPad mini 3

Summary: While there may not be much separating the iPad mini 3 from its predecessor, there's one key difference that will give the new diminutive tablet an edge in the corporate and BYOD environme...

October 24, 2014 by Adrian Kingsley-Hughes

Telstra looks to scrap pen and paper

Summary: Telstra is pushing further into Silicon Valley with an undisclosed investment in e-signature startup DocuSign.

September 22, 2014 by By AAP | September 23, 2014 -- 03:46 GMT (20:46 PDT)

India's best budget smartphones

Summary: The Android wars have just begun, and Google's new Android Ones will soon go head-to-head against the dominant models in the marketplace. Which means it's a great time to see what...

September 15, 2014 by By Rajiv Rao for New Tech for Old India | September 15, 2014 -- 20:30 GMT (13:30 PDT)

Investors pour $US1m in app that says 'Yo'

Summary: A new instant messaging app that only allows users to send a single word to their friends is quickly becoming a hot commodity, raising $US1 million ($A1.08 million) in two months,...

June 18, 2014 by By AAP | June 19, 2014 -- 06:13 GMT (23:13 PDT)

Your next corporate computer might be a Chromebook

Summary: If you're a System Administrator, an IT decision maker, or a C-level executive, you need to give the humble Chromebook some real consideration as the new corporate workstation standard.

March 18, 2014 by Ken Hess

xCellColor

xCELLcolor is an Automation Add-In that affords users the ability to count and sum values by cell background color and by font color on data that h...

February 21, 2014 by FullScope Solutions

Cheap 'iPhone 5x'? Don't get your hopes up

Summary: Rumors and pundit wisdom suggests that Apple is gearing up to release a cheap iPhone to compete against Android. But the case for Apple needing to release a cheap iPhone is a very...

August 16, 2013 by Adrian Kingsley-Hughes

Pb3 and the Jacket

PB3 and the Jacket HUB Editorial | ELI (2013) Author: Jane Cadwallader Ilustrator: Gustavo Mazali Developed by Cia de Desenho Level: Stage 2 A1 An ...

August 15, 2013 by HUB Editorial