Zoho

Showing results 1 to 20 of 378

Looking for a hot startup? Have you tried Chennai?

Summary: With engineers galore and startups that have become global players this could quickly become the next 'Bangalore'.

March 27, 2014 by By Rajiv Rao for New Tech for Old India | March 27, 2014 -- 18:17 GMT (11:17 PDT)

Your next corporate computer might be a Chromebook

Summary: If you're a System Administrator, an IT decision maker, or a C-level executive, you need to give the humble Chromebook some real consideration as the new corporate workstation standard.

March 18, 2014 by Ken Hess

Microsoft CEO Nadella: Come clean about Windows RT

Summary: Microsoft has a new CEO at the helm and many are giving him advice on how to run the huge company. I'm not going to do that, but it is time to be clear about Windows RT.

February 7, 2014 by James Kendrick

Zoho Books - Accounting on the go!

Today no business goes to sleep. Being able to manage transactions and access your financial information anytime is vital for any business. The Zoh...

January 1, 2014 by Zoho

India's Mobstac helps drive content across wider mobile audience

Summary: The Bangalore-based MBaaS startup that has served mobile pages in more than 12 languages across 40 countries, is helping publishers reach a wider audience without compromising user...

October 30, 2013 by By Srinivas Kulkarni for Startup India | October 31, 2013 -- 05:18 GMT (22:18 PDT)

Cloudbakers serves up midmarket cloud solutions

Summary: The Chicago-based integrator's strategic partners include Google, CRM developer Zoho, accounting service Xero, and the Freshdesk help-desk service.

October 7, 2013 by Heather Clancy

Zoho Contact Manager

Zoho Contact Manager for iPhone offers mobile access to your contact's information available on the web at http://cm.zoho.com/. With Zoho Contact M...

September 24, 2013 by Zoho

The Mac mini as a BYOD computer

Summary: Could the Mac mini become a popular choice for Apple-loving BYODers? I think it could.

September 18, 2013 by Ken Hess

11 up-and-coming cloud accounting applications

Summary: The playing field is becoming rather crowded as cloud startups vie for attention among SMBs against venerable offerings from Intuit, Microsoft and Sage.

July 29, 2013 by Heather Clancy

Freshdesk provides a platform for SMBs with vocal customers

Summary: Chennai-based startup aims to provide a knowledge-based, self-service portal as well as a community platform to help companies better engage customers in this social era of business.

July 8, 2013 by By Srinivas Kulkarni for Startup India | July 8, 2013 -- 08:24 GMT (01:24 PDT)

Salesforce.com, Oracle partner in cloud

Summary: In a nine-year deal, the Salesforce.com and Oracle clouds will be integrated.

June 25, 2013 by By Andrew Nusca for Between the Lines | June 25, 2013 -- 15:13 GMT (08:13 PDT)