Our editors pick the products and services we write about. When you buy through our links, ZDNet may earn a commission.

Samsung Galaxy S21 event: How to re-watch Galaxy Unpacked

The show is now done and dusted.

ZDNet Recommends

The best Samsung phones

Samsung offers a range of smartphones -- with the A-series, S-series, Note line, and new foldables.

Read More

Samsung held an online-only "Galaxy Unpacked" event on Thursday, Jan. 14 to unveil new hardware. The Galaxy S21 was Samsung's biggest announcement, although the company had a few other things up its sleeve. 

When is Samsung Galaxy Unpacked?

Samsung's Galaxy Unpacked event started at Jan. 14, 2021 at 10am ET. Unlike previous Galaxy Unpacked events, this one was entirely virtual with no in-person component for the press due to the coronavirus pandemic

Here are the different international times for your reference:

  • New York: 10am EST
  • San Francisco:  7am PST
  • London: 3pm GMT
  • Berlin: 4pm CET
  • Mumbai: 10:30pm IST
  • Tokyo: 12am JST Jan. 15
  • Sydney: 2am AEDT Jan. 15

How to watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked

On event day, Samsung hosted a live stream (see above). You could also watch via its Galaxy Unpacked on its website. Follow the hashtags #SamsungEvent and #TheNextGalaxy on social media, if you'd like to see more from Samsung.

What to expect from Samsung Galaxy Unpacked

Here's everything Samsung announced: