Only yesterday, the instant personalisation feature was activated. While some accounts still do not have the option available to fully opt-out, many have begun to disable the feature which shares your 'everyone' available data to third-party partner sites.
Though some features have been out for some time, such as the 'relationship viewer', allowing you to see the Facebook contact between yourself and friends, some are not yet visible. One feature which was seen briefly, 'Places' and 'Memories' is yet to be seen.
However the 'photo theatre viewer', which displays the top row of photos on your profile and other thumbnails on the news feed, is available. Facebook is currently asking for feedback on the new feature.
(Yes, this is a ladybug on my hand. I thought it was awesome at the time).