/>
X

Get CleanMyMac X and other MacPaw apps for 50 percent off

Clean your Mac or PC for less with this time-limited 50 percent off many MacPaw apps.
adrian-kingsley-hughes.jpg
Written by Adrian Kingsley-Hughes, Contributor on

Looking to spring clean your Mac or PC? MacPaw are offering 50 percent off apps for the next few days.

Must read: 2018 Gift Guide: Weird but really useful gadgets

Here's what's on offer:

  • CleanMyMac X: Remove junk and fine tune your Mac (take a look at what it can do here)

  • Gemini 2: Award-winning duplicate finder for Mac

  • Wallpaper Wizard 2: Awesome backgrounds images for Mac

  • Hider 2: Data encryptor for Mac

  • CleanMyPC: Cleaner and optimizer for Windows machines

Also: Best Amazon Digital Day 2018 deals: Here's a sneak peek at the sale

The discount will be available from midnight PST (3:00 AM EDT, 8:00AM GMT) December 26 to midnight PST (3:00 AM EDT, 8:00AM GMT) December 29. To access this offer you must use the following link: MacPaw 50 percent off.

Free up disk space, remove malware, and speed up your Mac with CleanMyMac X

Related stories:

Related

Apple rolls out new training and certification programs for iPhone, iPad and Mac
apple-new-professional-training-hero.jpg

Apple rolls out new training and certification programs for iPhone, iPad and Mac

Apple
Having trouble getting work done? The Pomodoro Technique can help
asian businesspeople working on laptops

Having trouble getting work done? The Pomodoro Technique can help

Professional Development
How to link and sync your Android phone with Windows 11
sample-image-16-9-red.jpg

How to link and sync your Android phone with Windows 11

Windows 11