/>
X
Business

Get CleanMyMac X and other MacPaw apps for 50 percent off

Clean your Mac or PC for less with this time-limited 50 percent off many MacPaw apps.
macmini.jpg

Looking to spring clean your Mac or PC? MacPaw are offering 50 percent off apps for the next few days.

Must read: 2018 Gift Guide: Weird but really useful gadgets

Here's what's on offer:

  • CleanMyMac X: Remove junk and fine tune your Mac (take a look at what it can do here)

  • Gemini 2: Award-winning duplicate finder for Mac

  • Wallpaper Wizard 2: Awesome backgrounds images for Mac

  • Hider 2: Data encryptor for Mac

  • CleanMyPC: Cleaner and optimizer for Windows machines

Also: Best Amazon Digital Day 2018 deals: Here's a sneak peek at the sale

The discount will be available from midnight PST (3:00 AM EDT, 8:00AM GMT) December 26 to midnight PST (3:00 AM EDT, 8:00AM GMT) December 29. To access this offer you must use the following link: MacPaw 50 percent off.

Free up disk space, remove malware, and speed up your Mac with CleanMyMac X

Related stories:

Editorial standards

Related

This $8 iPhone webcam mount deal from Cyber Monday is still available
nintedo-switch-bundle-mario-mart-8-deluxe

This $8 iPhone webcam mount deal from Cyber Monday is still available

Listen to your tunes in style with these hot AirPods deals
airpods-pro-2-speaker-close-up

Listen to your tunes in style with these hot AirPods deals

Don't waste your money on these Apple products: December 2022 edition
Waiting in line for the Apple Store

Don't waste your money on these Apple products: December 2022 edition